ENOC by Ozuna

After days of teasing new music and the album, today Ozuna released its new album titled ENOC, abbreviation for “EL Negrito Ojos Claros”. The 20-track album includes singles like Enemigos Ocultos, both the original and remix version of Caramelo. With a total 15-guest artist, some of these songs also feature artist like J Balvin, Daddy Yankee, Wisin, Nicki Jam, and many more.

During the quarantine, Ozuna stayed busy producing the new album, spending quality time with his children, and playing basketball. The puertorriqueño said that releasing this album during the pandemic was important to be in contact with the public, and be with them when they need it most.

In an interview with Billboard, Ozuna said, “this album is me.” The last album by Ozuna was back in 2016 with Odisea, one of his most successful albums. “Everybody said, 'dude, you need to go back.' That’s why this album is El Negrito Ojos Claros. That’s the title, but it’s the mix and the start of the new Ozuna”, added Ozuna.

Ozuna described the album as “Duro”, represents him, love, hard work and different moments in his life, told Billboard. The album also has a couple of surprises like the collaboration with Doja Cat and Sia in their first-ever Spanish language collab, with Sia singing in Spanish. Check out the full album below with our iHeartRadio App!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content